Reality TV News Wire
Prev Next
Article Image
The Amazing Race

Colin Guinn and Christie Woods talk 'The Amazing Race', reveal major differences between their two seasons

Colin Guinn and Christie Woods were crowned the winners of The Amazing Race's 31st season after they made it to the finish line ahead of runner-ups Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl during the two-hour finale broadcast on CBS.
TAGS: The Amazing Race  Victor Arroyo  Nicole Franzel  Colin Guinn  Phil Keoghan  Leo Temory  Christie Woods  Jamal Zadran 

Page read in 0.0026659965515137 seconds