Reality TV News Wire
Prev Next
Article Image
The Masked Singer

T-Pain revealed as the Monster and wins Fox's 'The Masked Singer'

T-Pain was crowned the winner of Fox's "The Masked Singer" costumed singing competition on Wednesday night.
TAGS: Joey Fatone  La Toya Jackson  Donny Osmond  Nicole Scherzinger  Gladys Knight  Jenny McCarthy  T-Pain  Ricki Lake  Tori Spelling  Margaret Cho  Rumer Willis  Nick Cannon  Robin Thicke  Ken Jeong  Terry Bradshaw  Antonio Brown  The Masked Singer 

Page read in 0.020529985427856 seconds