Reality TV News Wire
Prev Next
Article Image
The Amazing Race

'The Amazing Race' begins filming Season 31, eleven "reality clash" teams reportedly revealed!

The Amazing Race has begun filming Season 31, and the identities of the teams who will be racing have reportedly leaked out.
TAGS: The Amazing Race  Big Brother  Survivor  Survivor: Pearl Islands  Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains  Survivor: Caramoan -- Fans vs. Favorites  Survivor: Blood vs. Water  Paul Abrahamian  Victor Arroyo  Laura Boneham  Rupert Boneham  Corey Brooks  Bridgette Dunning  Frank Eudy  Nicole Franzel  Dan Gheesling  Jessie Godderz  Colin Guinn  Chris Hammons  Britney Haynes  James Huling  Phil Keoghan  Bret LaBelle  Josh Martinez  Eliza Orlins  Janelle Pierzina  Rachel Reilly  Caleb Reynolds  Da.Vonne Rogers  Elissa Slater  Leo Temory  Tai Trang  Art Velez  Christie Woods  Jamal Zadran 

Page fetched in 1.9626638889313 seconds