Reality TV News Wire
Prev Next
Article Image
The Amazing Race

'The Amazing Race' eliminates Cedric Ceballos and Shawn Marion in Saint-Tropez

The Amazing Race eliminated Cedric Ceballos and Shawn Marion during the fourth episode of the CBS reality competition's 30th season on Wednesday night.
TAGS: The Amazing Race  Big Brother  Brittany Austin  Lucas Bocanegra  Cedric Ceballos  Joey Chestnut  Conor Daly  Jessica Graf  Daniel Guiffreda  Eric Guiffreda  Jen Hudak  Tim Janus  Phil Keoghan  Kristi Leskinen  Evan Lynyak  Chris Marchant  Shawn Marion  Cody Nickson  Alex Rossi, Trevor Wadleigh  Henry Zhang 

Page read in 0.14053201675415 seconds