Reality TV News Wire
Prev Next
Article Image
The Amazing Race

'The Amazing Race' eliminates 'Survivor' team Corinne Kaplan and Eliza Orlins in fourth leg

The Amazing Race team of former Survivor castaways Corinne Kaplan and Eliza Orlins were eliminated from the competition during Wednesday night's Season 31 broadcast on CBS.
TAGS: The Amazing Race  Big Brother  Survivor  Victor Arroyo  Nicole Franzel  Colin Guinn  Chris Hammons  Britney Haynes  Corinne Kaplan  Phil Keoghan  Bret LaBelle  Eliza Orlins  Janelle Pierzina  Rachel Reilly  Elissa Slater  Leo Temory  Christie Woods  Jamal Zadran 

Page read in 0.020234107971191 seconds