Reality TV News Wire
Prev Next
Article Image
The Amazing Race

'The Amazing Race' Season 30 cast of 11 teams announced by CBS

The Amazing Race cast of 11 teams has been unveiled by CBS.
TAGS: The Amazing Race  Big Brother  Brittany Austin  Lucas Bocanegra  Cedric Ceballos  Joey Chestnut  Conor Daly  Kayla Fitzgerald  April Gould  Jessica Graf  Daniel Guiffreda  Eric Guiffreda  Jen Hudak  Tim Janus  Phil Keoghan  Kristi Leskinen  Evan Lynyak  Chris Marchant  Shawn Marion  Dessie Mitcheson  Cody Nickson  Trevor Wadleigh  Sarah Williams  Henry Zhang  Friends 

Page read in 0.0006709098815918 seconds